Commissioners
 

Chairman

John Odenath

Email: jodenath@phmua.org
   

Vice Chairman

Tom Knott
Email: tknott@phmua.org
   
Secretary/Treasurer Chris Green
Email: cgreen@phmua.org
   

 Commissioner

Tom Hassett

Email: thassett@phmua.org
   

Commissioner

Christine Burke
Email: cburke@phmua.org
   

Commissioner, Alternate

Scott Ford
Email: sford@phmua.org